Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors provides leadership for determining association policy, program scope, and allocation of resources. We are delighted to have such an active and diverse Board, which is key to strong community impacts.

Anthony Colangelo, Board President, Senior Loan Officer, Farm Credit East

Susan Figaro Grace, Board Vice President, MSEd, RD, CWC - RIT

Alex Mueller, Board Treasurer, CPA, AT&T Premier Technologies

Katherine Streeter, Board Secretary, MBA, RD, CDN - St. Ann's Community

Valarie Avalone, Monroe Community College

Jennie Brant, Farmer / Educator

Steve Brew, Monroe County Legislator

Joseph Dean, Crisis Intervention Prevention Educator RCSD

Melissa Derleth, Chief Nursing Officer, URMC Highland Hospital

Barbara James, Attorney, Master Gardener

Pat Meredith, MC Parks Dept Director

Aron Reina, Product Info Specialist - Garlock Sealing Technologies

Edgar Santa Cruz, Social Worker, Cameron Community Ministries

Renee Smith Mooneyhan, AICP, Cornell University, State Extension Specialist

Matthew Vercant, Business Owner and Manager

Ya-Ling Chen, PhD, SUNY Brockport, Dept of Rec & Leisure Studies

Lynn Zicari, Ravi Engineering & Land Surveying, Environmental Scientist

Last updated March 1, 2021